Reviews v2

On this page, you can find some flying dress Santorini reviews from our clients
You can find more reviews on our Facebook page, Google page and Instagram
Google reviews
Facebook reviews
Video reviews

From the booking, until after the photoshoot these people has been very profesional. Ksenia was very quick in responding messages and/or emails. I had a great experience during the whole photoshoot, Toni and Andre were amazing. Even Julia for hair and makeup, she was so sweet and did a beautiful makeup on me that lasted through the day. They all made me feel like a real model. The whole process was very easy, detailed; they were very specific on how it all works. The photoshoot was fun, sexy, romantic. The pictures came out so BEAUTIFUL. Such a great memory of our 15th wedding anniversary. I recommend them 100%.

Tamara LaSalle-Vega July 24, 2023
view this post on facebook

😍I absolutely recommend SantoriniDress. Truly an experience of a lifetime! I am very happy with my shoot and my photos 🥰

Margaret Gunning July 1, 2023
view this post on facebook

Thank you! Thank you!! Thank you!!! Our pictures came out excellent. What originally was suppose to be a solo photoshoot quickly turned into an Engagement Shoot and you accomodated. We really enjoyed the experience. A very surreal moment for me 🙂

Aneka L. Myrick September 25, 2022
view this post on facebook

What a phenomenal experience! I was initially hesitant as I’ve never had a professional photoshoot before, but Miltos and the gentlemen working with him were a delight. They made the experience fun, helped me relax and get into the zone and my husband and I couldn’t stop laughing the entire time. Miltos captured the beauty of Santorini (as well as my husband and I) in such a magical way, I can’t wait to see the final edited pictures! Not to mention the dress was so beautiful! Also huge shoutout to the lovely ladies who did my hair and makeup, they were fast, polite and so talented! Made me feel like a princess! Thank you!

Dina Zakout Harb September 23, 2022
view this post on facebook

Praise they say is an appreciation for more. If I fail to accept you it would show how ungrateful I am. I could not be less grateful to the person God has used to bless me and my family in general. I was introduced to Mrs Allen martha a few months ago, right now I know how proud I can be of my financial state. Mrs Allen martha helped me to manage the small capital I invested on FOREX TRADING and I made so much profit for myself and my family. Thank you very much Mrs Martha God bless you Ma, If you are still finding it difficult to trade for your self contact

Thabang Zebe September 16, 2022
view this post on facebook

Una experiencia sin desperdicio, todo muy natural me encanto, los mejores de verdad, los recomiendo 200%

Clara Lantigua July 17, 2022
view this post on facebook

Absolutely amazing experience for our Mother/Daughter photo shoot! 10/10 from start to finish. Highly recommend and hope to book again in a new location!

Amanda Derequito July 6, 2022
view this post on facebook

I did the sunset, 1 hour shoot in Santorini and it was one of the best decisions I made for our trip! I can't recommend doing this enough! You will love the experience! They are responsive, organized, and so easy to work with. Enjoy!!!

Sara Kurovski January 1, 2022
view this post on facebook

I had a photo shoot in Italy in September right after I got engaged the day before. The experience was a blast and very professional! The staff is very easy to work with and makes you feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend and book again!

Tori Thompson October 14, 2021
view this post on facebook

My experience was absolutely amazing with Santorini Dresses. They provided the best service and communication about what to bring, what to expect and overall the execution was incredible. The dress selection and location selection is so fun! The hair and makeup was so lovely. I cannot wait to show off the lovely pictures. I highly recommend doing the slo mo video add on 🙂

Andrea Kuoni July 8, 2021
view this post on facebook

Un incontournable à Santorin, je vous conseille vivement cette agence pour vos photos. Merci à vous pour cette magnifique expérience ♥️

Loubna Loulou April 10, 2021
view this post on facebook

What an amazing experience in Santorini ! Very magical moment in the most beautiful spot on the island. Sunset was splendid. Dimitri and Anna were two very nice people. Love it and recommend it ! 🧡💃🏻📸🌅

Marion Chateauraynaud January 11, 2021
view this post on facebook

Media about us

ON THIS PAGE YOU CAN FIND SOME REVIEWS OF SANTORINI FLYING DRESSES FROM NEWS
On your next vacation, book a gorgeous flying dress photo shoot
view this post on USA TODAY 10Best
Santorini Dress, l’expérience Instagram du moment
view this post on Forbes
Adamari López y su familia posan de manera espectacular en Santorini
view this post on TELEMUNDO
Adamari López se viste de blanco. Los 10 estilos que querrás copiarle
view this post on TELEMUNDO
Eunice Omole’s Birthday in Santorini was Literally Picture-Perfect. Cue the FOMO
view this post on BELLANAIJA STYLE
How ‘flying dress’ photos became so popular on social media
view this post on CNN TRAVEL
Black Travel Vibes: Santorini Needs to Top Your Summer Travel List
view this post on ESSENCE
BAdamari López y su familia viajan a Grecia para sesión de fotos
view this post on El Siglo
Contenido publicado originalmente bajo licencia CC de atribución
view this post on El Siglo
How to build a modeling and television career in the USA
view this post on VOGUE